Skip to main content
Browse app guides

Sending messages

Looking for an PC/Mac or iOS version of this article?

Sending a text message​

To send a text message to another app user:

  1. Open a chat with a colleague(s) you would like to send a message to.
  2. Tap on the text area at the bottom of the screen.
  3. After you’ve finished typing your message, press theApp iconicon to send it.

Sending an SMS message *​

To send an SMS message to a contact or a phone number:

  1. In the ‘Chats’ tab press on theApp iconicon at the bottom of the screen and then tap on theApp iconicon to create a new chat.
  2. Select a contact you’d like to send an SMS message or type in a phone number at the top of the screen.

  1. Tap on the text area at the bottom of the screen and type in your message.

  1. After you’ve finished typing your message, press theApp iconicon to send it.

* Please check the availability of this feature with your PBX Administrator.

Sending files, photos, and locations​

To send a file, photo, or your current location:

  1. Open a chat with a colleague(s) you would like to send a file to.
  2. Tap on theApp iconicon at the bottom of the screen.

  1. Select the type of message that you would like to send.

Sending voice messages​

To send a voice message to your colleagues who are using the app:

  1. Open a chat with a colleague(s) you would like to send a file to.
  2. Tap on theApp iconicon at the bottom of the screen.
  3. The recording will start, and the appearance of the microphone icon will change.

  1. After you’ve finished recording your message, tap again on the microphone icon to send you a message.

To cancel the recording press and hold the microphone icon and slide it to the left.

Choose whether this website can load embedded videos and measure Google Ads results. You can browse and contact us with both turned off.

Essential technologies Always on

Remember your privacy choices and protect the contact form using Cloudflare Turnstile.

Choices are saved in this browser for 365 days. Turning videos off removes loaded players. Turning measurement off stops future contact-conversion events and tells Google consent was withdrawn. It cannot erase data already sent to Google. Cookie notice · Privacy Policy