Skip to main content
Browse app guides

Working with contacts

Contact’s Profile​

A Contact’s Profile contains all the details regarding a person or an organization, including the history of communication with your company.

To open a contact’s profile, simply tap on a contact from your contacts list or on a contact’s name in a chat screen .

Add a contact to favorites​

To add a contact to favorites, open the profile of a contact and tap on the ‘Add to Favorites' menu item.

Edit a contact​

To add new details to a contact, press the ‘Add Detail’ button.

To edit contact details, tap on the information you would like to change and press theApp iconicon.

Delete a contact​

To delete a contact, scroll down to the bottom of contact details and tap on the ‘Delete’ menu item.

Share a contact​

To share a contact with your colleagues, open the profile of a contact you want to share, tap on the ‘Share Contact’ menu item, and then select an application you would like to share a contact with.

Choose whether this website can load embedded videos and measure Google Ads results. You can browse and contact us with both turned off.

Essential technologies Always on

Remember your privacy choices and protect the contact form using Cloudflare Turnstile.

Choices are saved in this browser for 365 days. Turning videos off removes loaded players. Turning measurement off stops future contact-conversion events and tells Google consent was withdrawn. It cannot erase data already sent to Google. Cookie notice · Privacy Policy