Skip to main content
Browse app guides

Working with contacts

A Contact’s Profile contains all the details regarding a person or an organization, including the history of communication with your company.

To open a contact’s profile, simply tap on a contact from your contacts list , or select a ‘Contact Info’ option from a dropdown menu on a chat screen.

  1. Add contact to favorites.
  2. Share contact.
  3. Contact's menu.

Edit a contact​

To edit a contact tap on theApp iconmenu icon in the contact’s profile and choose ‘Edit’ from a dropdown menu.

Delete a contact​

To delete a contact:

  • Long-tap on a contact in the contacts list.

OR

  • Tap on theApp iconmenu icon in the contact’s profile and choose ‘Delete’ from a dropdown menu.

Add a contact to favorites​

To add a contact to favorites, open a profile of contact and tap on theApp iconicon.

Share a contact​

To share a contact with your colleagues:

  1. Open the profile of a contact you want to share and tap on theApp iconmenu icon.
  2. Select "Share with" from the dropdown menu.
  3. Select colleagues or chat groups you would like to share this contact with.
  4. Tap on theApp iconicon to confirm and share the contact.

Choose whether this website can load embedded videos and measure Google Ads results. You can browse and contact us with both turned off.

Essential technologies Always on

Remember your privacy choices and protect the contact form using Cloudflare Turnstile.

Choices are saved in this browser for 365 days. Turning videos off removes loaded players. Turning measurement off stops future contact-conversion events and tells Google consent was withdrawn. It cannot erase data already sent to Google. Cookie notice · Privacy Policy